NEW Top Menu



The Historic Masonic Theatre and Masonic Amphitheatre are managed by two volunteer boards of Directors, The Masonic Theatre Preservation Foundation and Masonic Theatre, INC. These two entities provide leadership and management oversight for the day to day-affairs and long term strategic vision of each venue. Both boards are fortunate to have dedicated and talented Directors who are deeply committed to the organization’s mission and goals. Directors are term limited, ensuring that new voices, skills and perspectives will continually be sought. If you would like to join our organization as a Director, please contact us at


Jeffrey Stern, Executive Director

The Masonic Theatre Preservation Foundation Board of Directors

Brandon Caldwell, President

Gayle Hillert, Vice President

Johnette Roberts, Secretary

Bill Ray, Treasurer

Wilma McClung

Bill Wade

Glen Bryant

John Rainone

Bruce Crawford

Masonic Theatre, INC. Board of Directors

Meade Snyder, President

George Jenkins, Vice President

Magnolia Perdue, Secretary

Kevin Persinger, Treasurer

Laura Rainone

Jaimie Letourneau

Anne Wright

Libby Burger